Current PhD students involved in research are listed below.

Alex Jenkins CIMPRES-COPD (Changes in Inflammatory Markers during Pulmonary Rehabilitation based on Exacerbation Status) aljenkins@lincoln.ac.uk
Anna Thompson Evaluating the development and implementation of integrated care  athomson@lincoln.ac.uk
Hannah Cook  hcook@lincoln.ac.uk
Hayley Robinson Development and feasibility of an intervention to maintain or improve physical activity following pulmonary rehabilitation for patients with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease.  hrobinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Helene Markham-Jones Evaluating patient follow-up and complexity in cancer clinical trials: Development of an objective methodology to define and quantify trial complexity, intensity and workload to improve operational management and enhance models of trial delivery.  hmarkhamjones@lincoln.ac.uk
Joseph Moore Development of Biomechanical Measures to Inform the Treatment of Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injuries.  jmoore@lincoln.ac.uk
Kristian Boasman  kboasman@lincoln.ac.uk
Laura Simmons Sickness absence in the ambulance service.  lsimmons@lincoln.ac.uk
Rebecca Turner  returner@lincoln.ac.uk
Samuel Cooke Investigating the effect of exercise, cognitive, and dual-task interventions upon cognitive function in type 2 diabetes mellitus.  scooke@lincoln.ac.uk